Broker Check

REFERRAL RESOURCES

BANKING

HOMESTREET BANK

425.629.1255

www.homestreetbank.com


16389 Redmond Way, Suite 100

Redmond, WA 98052


Danny Low, AVP | Redmond Branch Manager

danny.low@homestreet.com


Michael Strenchever, VP | District Manager

michael.stenchever@homestreet.com

MORTGAGE

CALIBER HOME LOANS

425.445.1945

www.jolenemessmer.com


11255 Kirkland Way, Suite 100

Kirkland, WA 98033


Jolene Messmer, Sales Manager

jolene.messmer@caliberhomeloans.com

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS

ADELE BRADY BOLSON, P.S.

425.556.0223

www.bolsoncpa.com


2330 130th Avenue Northeast

Building C, Suite 200

Bellevue, WA 98005


Amanda Chang, Owner | Lead Accountant

amanda@bolsoncpa.com


HUTCHINSON & WALKER, PLLC

425.455.1620

www.hutchcpa.com


1407 116th Avenue, Suite 222

Bellevue, WA 98004


Rick Walter, CPA | Director

rick@hutchcpa.com


Nika Tove, CPA | Partner

nika@hutchcpa.com


SENIOR LIVING

MERRILL GARDENS - KIRKLAND

425.828.2570

www.merrillgardens.com


14 Main Street South

Kirkland, WA 98033


Reza Baharmast, General Manager

rezab@merrillgardens.com


FAMILY LAW

EASTSIDE MEDIATION & ARBITRATION

206.547.3166

www.darciatudor.com


520 Kirkland Way, Suite 201

Kirkland, WA 98033


Darcia Tudor, JD | LMHC | CWM

darciatudor@me.com


THE QUIRK LAW GROUP

425.289.0293

www.divorceforgrownups.com


520 Kirkland Way, Suite 201

Kirkland, WA 98033


Karin Quirk, Senior Attorney

karin@thequirklawgroup.com


ESTATE PLANNING

KRUEGER BECK, PLLC

425.828.7800

www.kruegerbecklaw.com


520 Kirkland Way, Suite 202

Kirkland, WA 98033


Jessica Beck, Attorney | Counselor at Law

jessica@kruegerbecklaw.com


INSURANCE

CONOVER PRIVATE CLIENT SERVICES

Life & Long-Term Care Insurance


425.777.4655

www.conoverfeek.com


155 108th Avenue Northeast, Suite 725

Bellevue, WA 98004


James R. Feel, Executive Vice President

jimf@conoverfeek.com


PREMIER CAPITAL FINANCIAL

Life Insurance


310.826.4200 ext. 101

www.premiercapitalfinancial.com


218 Main Street, #540

Kirkland, WA 98033


Matthew T. Bennett, Founder | President

Matthew@btdt.com


EVO INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC

Property & Casualty Insurance


425.250.8520

www.evoinsuranceservices.com


520 Kirkland Way, Suite 203

Kirkland, WA 98022


Darwin Allen, Principal

darwin@eco.llc